You will be asked to leave your email address and names ONLY. We DON'T ask You for FULL SHIPPING address at that step.
We don't keep such information at stores database! Your safety is first. Once order is completed, we will delete your personal information.
However we will keep your email on file for future promotions and service update. If you wish not to receive any more emails from us, please let us know and we will delete your email.